Search Committee that vets Uganda Cooperative Alliance Board Members 2018

The search committee that vets the board from the left Mr. Charles Kabuga, Mr Tom Wakigoma,  Mr. Joseph Kitadwe – Commissioner for cooperatives, Hon. Anthoney Butere. At the back standing from left CPA Ivan Asiimwe- General Secretary, Fr. Gaetano Tibamwenda, Mr. Leonard Msemakweli, Fr. George Angala